The two main sports clubs are over one-hundred and twenty years old: The Gupitara Football Club and the Gupitara Premier League. The Guptipara Football Club, Aida Milani Sangha, and the Guptipara Cricket Association arrange regular tournaments. The Guptipara Premier League in cricket received some fame and came into the spotlight of Bengal Media. These clubs organize football tournaments at Guptipara.

Sports Sports Reviewed by Tanmay Roy on August 23, 2020 Rating: 5